Lyng Hall


Paul Green


ChairĀ  Ghulam Vohra

Vice-Chair Ashok Kapur

Parent Governors

Alan Rouse

Staff Governors

Kylie Ingram

Co-Opted Governors

Julie Sellers

Robert Nash

Robert Pinner

Governor Responsibilities & Interests

NameStatusAppointed/ ResignedResponsibility / CommitteeArea of ExpertiseInterest (Business, Pecuniary, Governance Roles)
Paul GreenHeadteacher01/01/2004EducationTrustee of AfA
Ghulam VohraChair14/11/1996Education/FinanceGovernor at Eden School
Ashok KapurVice Chair13/11/1997FinanceOwner of Cat Ballou
Kylie IngramStaff27/02/2013Education/SEND
Robert NashCo-opted20/03/2000Education/Finance
Robert PinnerCo-opted23/01/2020Education
Alan RouseParent15/11/2004SEND/H&S
Julie SellersCo-opted15/03/2012Finance/H&S

Meetings Attended – 2019-2020

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Paul Green3 of 4
Ghulam Vohra3 of 4
Ashok Kapur2 of 4
Kylie Ingram3 of 4
Robert Nash3 of 4
Robert Pinner2 of 2
Alan Rouse3 of 4 (missed one due to technical issues)
Julie Sellers2 of 4

Meetings Attended – 2020-2021

GovernorFull Local Governing Body