Finham Park 2


Chair    Mrs Catherine Colby-Johnson

Local Authority Governor

Parent Governors

Mr Clinton Jason Potter

Staff Governors

Mrs Rebecca Diaz
Mrs Shannon Rawlins

Co-Opted Governors

Mr Antony Hopker
Mr Tim Squires

Governor Responsibilities & Interests

NameStatusAppointedResponsibility/CommitteeAreaInterest (Pecuinary, Business, Governance Roles)
Mrs Catherine Colby-JohnsonChair / Parent Governor01/09/15Local Governing BodyBus / Voluntary / Safeguarding / SENAunt Agathas Shop -Edu/Sensory Res
Mr Russell PlesterObserverN/AHeadteacherFinham Park 2
Mr Antony HopkerCo-Opted01/09/15Local Governing BodyComm / Media / Edu / Pupil Prem / LA Link
Mr Tim SquiresCo-Opted05/02/19Local Governing Body
Mrs Rebecca DiazStaff01/09/2017Local Governing BodySENCO
Mrs Shannon RawlinsStaff01/09/2017Local Governing BodyEnglish
Mr Clinton Jason PotterParent01/02/2016Local Governing BodyEducation
Mr Jon MillsParent05/02/19Local Governing Body

Meetings attended September 2018 - July 2019

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Mrs Catherine Colby-Johnson3 of 3
Mr Antony Hopker3 of 3
Mr Tim Squires0 of 3
Mr Clinton Jason Potter3 of 3
Mr Jon Mills0 of 3
Mrs Rebecca Diaz3 of 3
Mrs Shannon Rawlins2 of 3

Meetings attended September 2017 - July 2018

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Mrs Catherine Colby-Johnson3 of 5
Mr Antony Hopker5 of 5
Mr Clinton Jason Potter5 of 5
Mrs Rebecca Diaz5 of 5
Mrs Shannon Rawlins4 of 5
Mrs Kerry Finlayson3 of 5
Mr Christian Warden1 of 5
Mrs Mandy Wilding4 of 5